4head 3head 2head 1head Facebook square white small SDCRAtoplogo MobileHeader HP1 HP3

SDCRA advances the court reporting profession by directing continuing education seminars, building and maintaining goodwill within the legal profession, overseeing a pro bono program, promoting state-of-the-art technology, and dictating professional and ethical conduct of its members in order to consistently preserve and keep the record at its best.


By adhering to the professional practices contained within SDCRA's Code of Professional Ethics, our members are committed to providing the best possible service to the public and legal community. <<VIEW OUR CODE OF ETHICS>>





SDCRA holds events throughout the year, including summer and fall seminars and business meetings. Click the link below to view our current calendar of events, job  

        postings, and other news.

SDCRA has members throughout the state of South Dakota. Click the link below to view our members list and find a Court Reporter in your area.

The SDCRA website was created as a portal to useful information. Click the link below where you will find several useful links listed on our ‘Links’ page.



WhoWeAre LinksButton-MOBILE Links-MOBILE DirectoryButton-MOBILE Members-MOBILE CalendarButton-MOBILE Events-MOBILE

Anoka Technical College to Offer Remote Court Reporter Training to South Dakotans

Click here for details

                                Learn More About a Career in Court Reporting Here